Filled With Appreciation


It Takes A Village

“This is dedicated to all my children and grandchildren.  I pull you all close to me that my Blanket will wrap you forever in peace and keep you warm, my blanket is my prayers for you.

I say to your mind and heart as you sleep in my arms, remember this time, hold fast to the wisdom you have been given it is timeless and is today as powerful as it was in the beginning.”

Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha

I can not tell you how much these words have been a comfort to me today. Truth is Truth the Principles never change.  My extended family and I are closer to securing our land in Arizona, which will be of service to our global community. The birth of our new facility brings with it much excitement and joy. Many hands have assisted in this endeavor and for that I am in great appreciation. It really does take a village. I am most fortunate that I can live and have my being in this community.

As I look out in the global communities, and walk among those who are broken, wounded and have no champions for themselves, I realize all over again how much God loves me. The One that lives in all things, made sure that my life was in the right place at the right time to connect  with this loving and most generous being, My Beloved Elder Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha and my awesome extended family, who tirelessly move in cooperation with each other to bring about the upliftment for all humankind.

This day I am so very moved by all that it has taken to bring our dream into physical form. I look forward to the many people who will grace our land and benefit from our many services.


“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

