Book Of Thomas #22 Pt.4


What is above like what is below.

Book of Thomas #22 Pt.4

Jesus said to them, “When you make the two into one, and when you make the inside like the outside and the outside like the inside, and what is above like what is below, and when you make male and female into a single one, so that the male will not be male nor the female be female, when you make a pair of eyes in place of one eye, a hand in place of a hand, a foot in place of a foot, an image in place  of an image, then you will enter [the Kingdom].”

Today as we continue our investigation into what Jesus was sharing with the disciples from the “Book of Thomas,” “what is above like what is below …”

As Above So Below

Like – a grammatical word indicating that two things or people are similar or share some of the same features, qualities or characteristics; it also introduces an example of the set of things or people that have just been mentioned.

This Principle of Correspondence, “as above, so below” embodies the truth that there is always a Correspondence between the laws and phenomena of the various planes of Being and Life.

The significance of this phrase is that it is believed to hold the key to all mysteries… “‘That which is above is the same as that which is below’…Macro cosmos is the same as Micro cosmos. The universe is the same as God, God is the same as man, man is the same as the cell, the cell is the same as the atom, and the atom is the same as…and so on, ad infinitum.

We ask ourselves how this can be. When in truth how can it not. How can we separate from the very fabric of our Being? When I gave this a closer look from my experiences I see that it is like being in a play only forgetting that the character you are playing is not your real self. The lie becomes the truth. I got so caught up in asking who am I, why am I and all that goes with these questions that I forgot to Just BE.


I Am That I Am.

I Am a Thought of God

I Am a cell on the body of God

I Am as God is

I Am God experiencing itself

I Am God’s Clay, Mold or Canvass

I and the Father are One; I have no experiences that the Father in me is not having. There is nothing I could do that would take God by surprise. Jesus said when asked, ‘What is the sign of your father in you?”  Say to them, ‘It is movement and repose.’ (when I use the term Father, I am not saying male, but rather using a term that is easy for Mass Mind to get the picture.)

” My Beloved  Elder Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha teaches us that , “Where is God Not.”


While I am sharing with you my ongoing investigation, I hope that you will share with me, your findings. The way I see it, above and below are the same, much like the two sides of a coin. Two but not two.  They both are the emanations of the One.

Beloved Elder Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha which says, “Of myself I am a nothing, of my God I am all things.”

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

