The End Will Be Where The Beginning Is.


Today I began exploring the Gospel Of Thomas, This particular passage stood out to me as it so reminded me of the Principle of the Circle  that states, ‘Life is a circle and a circle is a cycle and everything returns to where it began.’ Pa’Ris’Ha Taylor

18 The disciples said to Jesus, “Tell us, how will our end come?”

The End Will Be Where The Beginning Is.

Jesus said, “Have you found the beginning, then, that you are looking for the end? You see, the end will be where the beginning is.

Congratulations to the one who stands at the beginning: that one will know the end and will not taste death.”

I find Jesus’s remark a most relevant question, in my day. While so much of mass consciousness is invested in the thoughts surrounding the “End Times”, how are we even close to the knowing of the beginning?

While this may be one of my shortest messages it is very impactful to me and one I intend to look deeply into. I invite you to explore this with me.

Have we found the beginning?

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

