‘Spiritual Essence is Absolute Potential’


‘Spiritual Essence is Absolute Potential’

Energy Potential

Today I want to share with you some thoughts about the Principle of Potential.

Potential – having a latent possibility or likelihood of occurring, or of doing or becoming something. So simply stated it is the stated Potential, is the expression from the un-manifest to the Manifest. I wonder at times how can this be? 

I have to say here and perhaps there are those who feel the same; I did not understand how to let go and let God. What I mean is I could come up against my life’s challenges, and like others I would go within myself through prayer and meditation seeking solutions to resolve whatever, yet my abilities to embrace that I am a limitless being with the potential to manifest my true desires was a reality, that I have to sit with and be still in order to manifest.

You know how there is all this energy at the end of the year toward the ushering in of a new year? Well imagine that that same energy is available every day, because it is. This day we are in right now regardless of when you might be reading this will end forever, this day will be a complete cycle of that which we call time, no different than the time we call New Year. 

We awaken to a whole new opportunity to have manifest in our lives from the abundant Source of Potential. It does not matter if we are conscious or not in regards to the choices that we make, we still are the ones choosing that which appear. Remember thoughts are things and in the beginning was the word.  Think of it like this you were born not needing a magic lamp, so quit looking for one. You were born where this entire universe exist inside of you and your wish is it’s command. So when we irresponsible speak out words like: I am so stupid, I am broke, I am crazy, I am sick, and I am never… it is us who are creating these experiences therefore they appear.  

You Are Powerful

You are powerful beyond measure this is real. So now you want to know why the good stuff don’t just magically appear, because we doubt the true nature of our being.  We have been going through our lives not knowing our birthright potential. We must align ourselves with the Forces that Manifest everything in the universe. We must summon up deep conviction that we are as God is.

“This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.”

~ The Dalai Lama

We have been given the Gift of Life, we increase that experience by appreciating this Gift. We then become the  masters of our own minds knowing our True Potential.

In the words of my Beloved Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha, “As you discover and return to your true nature, you know who and what you are… “You realize you are the vast immeasurable  potential of all that was, is and will ever be.

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

