A Life Of Service.


My Service

A Life Of Service.

I’ve come to believe that each of us has a personal calling that’s as unique as a fingerprint – and that the best way to succeed is to discover what you love and then find a way to offer it to others in the form of service, working hard, and also allowing the energy of the universe to lead you.

Oprah Winfrey,

What does being of service mean. When we look to reference books we find the meanings of service as, work done for or by someone else, helpful action, use (treat it carefully and it will give you years of good service), a particular act or religious ceremony, just to name a few.

Every day in every way each of us choose how we are going to be of service. It is just not intelligent to hang on to old patterns of beliefs that no longer serve who you are right now, in this present time. Old patterns that allow you to think that what you do has no effect on others. From the words of Mr. Nelson Mandela’s speech, ‘your playing small does not serve the world.’

‘Life Is A Circle, A Circle A Cycle…’ Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha

When we choose to be happy we infuse the whole circle of our sphere of influence with that positive energy. You’ve seen it, where a person who is so upbeat and smiling and always has a kind word, that person who is just being themselves is radiating out positive transformative energy that serves to uplift others.

We find in our quantum sciences that this is a principle which is that no two opposing electrons can exist in the same space at the same time. Meaning while in the presence of such energy negativity does not exist in that moment. In that moment our troubles disappear, we ‘go with the flow’, as they say. This is a key that I choose most often. I like so many of you who are reading this, move through various emotions from time to time.  So when I am in the presence of a upbeat positive energy, and knowing this Principle is at work, this helps me get control of my mind child much quicker.

A Mothers Service

Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha says “that there is the extraordinary in the ordinary.” I have witnessed this first hand as I move about in my day. Touching others and watching them as they laugh, smile, sing and dance while shopping in a store with a stranger, Me. While this is so very ordinary interaction for me, it is extraordinary for others.  My not being afraid of being myself opens up a clear channel for others to enjoy the precious moments of their day with me.

When I’ve come to the end of my service in this form.

“I need not be idealized, or enlarged in death beyond what I am in life; my wish is to be remembered simply as a good and decent person, who saw Harmony and imbalance disappeard, proclaimed Health and made causes to heal,  saw Peace and war was  silenced.” This is my service. Rock That Talks

The Children Need A Place To Laugh, Play And Sing.

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

