Things That Make Me Smile


Things That Make Me Smile

Today while pondering my focus for my post I found it ever so interesting that WordPress  community has started a writing your post daily or weekly activity. There are a few of my long to me associates that have started to do just that around a month and a half ago. Nice to see this rippling outward to many others. This makes me smile. Here are just a few of things that make me smile as well.

If you can learn to focus on what you have, you will always see that the universe is abundant; you will have more. Oprah Winfrey

Looking at the babies and the toddlers always.

Born Free

Looking at a beautiful Sunrise

Joy Cometh In The Morning

Looking at an incredible Sun Set

This Day Ends Forever

Pictures that speak volumes

Rock That Talks

 

Seeing the snow covered forrest.

No Place Like Home

Pictures of animals roaming free

 

Come Fly With Me

 

“There Is No Place God Is Not”

Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha

These are a few of my favorite things.

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

