Do Fish Search For Water?


Living in your own nature is Tao.

Climb Every Mountain

Tao is not generally considered to be a ‘name’ for a ‘thing’: it is a reference to the natural order of existence, often referred to as the “eternally nameless”

While the word itself literally translates as ‘way’, ‘path’, or ‘route’, or sometimes more loosely as ‘doctrine’ or ‘principle’, it is generally used to signify the primordial essence or fundamental aspect of the universe.

How many of us know the source of our lives? How many of us can say that we are living as God/called by many sacred names intended?  Would I be far from correct if, I said that there are many, many  who are lost as to what the nature of our Beingness really is.

Again there are those  who spend life times acquiring degrees and education, on information about things that are called the outer world and so very little time spent on knowing themselves. In my pursuit of spiritual archaeology not only did my focus change but I began to see the oneness in the inner and what I once called outer.

We can all agree I am sure that no matter what sacred name we call God/Source, we all know there is a source of life. I know that there are those reading this that are like myself who didn’t have a clue as to our relationship with God yet there is a goodness inside us that keeps us always reaching from our goodness.

Now on another note while I had no clue to go looking for Source and my connection, I can tell you I have spent most of my life in search of Love, and it wasn’t until I met my Beloved Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha who awaken me to the fact that I was created by Love with love as the very source of my being. There is no doubt the statement , ” God is Love.” , as it is written we were created in God’s image by God.

This truth was so lost to me, that I had to begin to erase years of nero nets built around the idea that all I needed was to be loved. You want to know something really crazy even after hearing the truth, knowing it as truth, in the beginning there was still a part of me that longed for that false evidence which appeared real,“wanting to be loved.”

There is the statement from Course in Miracles,  that Nelson Mandela once used which says in part “…it is not our darkness but out light that we are most afraid of… That we are powerful beyond measure…”

You see knowing that I am the love what I was searching for left me nowhere to go. I could no longer blame someone or something for not having it. Here was the hard pill to swallow as they say, I was not a victim, and I can assure you after years and years of victim consciousness I was really lost as to how to Be. I mean with great intelligence I had to ask myself,  So why would you search for that which you are, unless of course you are lost to the reality of what sustains you. Think of it like this do fish search for water?

In the words of Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha, ” The Tao/God has to be pondered well. And viewed from a circle, where all returns to where it began. Remember that Chaos is the natural order until there is intention.


“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

