Singing In The Rain


Today this tune was going over and over in my head.

I’m singing in the rain
Just singing in the rain
What a glorious feelin’
I’m happy again
I’m laughing at clouds
So dark up above
The sun’s in my heart
And I’m ready for love

On this New Years Day 2011 around 2:oo AM the rains came and it continued through the morning. The sounds are like a perfect cadence inspiring and stimulating.  The energies flow through me and as never before I know that our spring time is near. While I have learned from our Elder Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha that now the trees are beginning to move their sap this is and indicator that it is spring. Well do I need to tell you how in my minds theater I was saying there is no way spring is here in this time of the year. I mean no way.

Well guess what, my sensitivities has not been tuned in to this movement until now. You know I actually feel trees and when I passed by one of the flower beds yesterday I honestly could feel the roots moving. This is a fantastic experience it just like what the Buddha says, “You have found a precious gem without even looking for it.”

In the words of my Beloved Elder whom I call Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha, “I love the rain it is my Grandmothers and Grandfathers kissing me and hugging me, healing me…”

There are quite a few things that I have on my list of things that up until now were on my, “no way list”, I am going to enjoy this new level of sensitivity and the transfmation of erroneous thinking. I am going to absolutely enjoy singing in the rain this year, care to join me?

Enjoy the sounds RainyMood.com.

I Love The Rain

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

