Happy Holidays


Today, I am most grateful for being alive. This is my favorite time of the year, when those that I encounter are filled with a spirit of gratitude and appreciation. I was hugged and blessed by more people than ever this year. As I wrapped gifts at the gift shop, I told customers of the blessing of Love, that I wrapped inside. Many of them teared up and we hugged. I am ever grateful to be able to reach out and touch another with the love I have inside. I came home wondering how could I give back this feeling of joy. Tomorrow I will go an take clothes to those less fortunate and sing for the nursing home in my county, I can’t wait.

Happy Holidays

“The world will not end. It will be transformed”. Parisha Taylor

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

