Limitless


I'm A Coming!

It fascinates me to observe babies who gravitate to various sounds, colors, and movements both seen and unseen. It appears that there is such a high energy for all that is new to them, and when their discovery/learning stops, they move on to the next thing.

Babies move with endless energy and limitlessness mindset.

I'll Get It Myself.

I have watched them determined to get at something, seemingly not in their reach and have been in awe at, how quickly they develop the action to achieving it no matter what. It is at these times I have learned; I was the only one with the thought of their limitation.

As I wrote about the wonderful encounter yesterday with the baby, I am reminded to day of my limitless self. I am in God’s play pen and I am surrounded by all that I can imagine into being. Just like the child it is my choice as to what is in my playpen. I choose based on my ability to co-create with the Source of All things.

Do You Want To Have Fun?

For those reading this blog who have children or been around babies, perhaps can relate to how when a child who is put in the playpen, you put in all their favorite things toys, stuffed animals and blankets. We put things in their playpens that the child enjoys, we have had the experience that if they did not like it they threw it out.

Babies let it be known what their desires are.  They see no limitations in themselves nor there environment. Could this be a reason why in the sacred text we can find in, Matt. 18:3 “I tell you the truth, unless you change and become like little children…?

We must make it known what we desire in our environments. Who can limit our co-creative power, can only be ourselves. We are the Sons and Daughters of God. We are given time in exchange for experience.  When was the last time you co-created an experience that you have never had before? Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha reminds us, “we are all the begotten.”  Have fun. Life is our first Gift.

Let's Have A Blast!!

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

