Never Doubt


Trust and Never Doubt


Have you ever had the experience where someone who is outraged by another’s negative actions, shares with you every detail of that action?  I mean by the time they take a breath, you have taken the red pill and you’re as mad as they are?

Your chemistry begins to release enough old tapes from your lived experience database to join the bashing party. I mean can you identify with statements like, can you believe it?…”, or “that really makes my blood boil”, and then there is the “they are just plain evil”.  The list goes on and on.

There was a time in my life I participated in this like everyone else. I think we call this “self righteous” band wagon. I can tell you when I was doing this, I claimed no clue to being a contributor to that which I was opposing. I did not identify with being the human virus spreading the germs of discontent. Oh no, like everyone else I was exercising my right to sit in judgment?  God’s directive to “judge ye not least ye shall be judged…” was not applicable in any these moments. How sanctimonious I was.

Questions:  is there a problem that God cannot solve? Can we do anything that would take God by surprise? Ponder this as I have and amaze yourself with your answers.

Looking from my present, I can identify with the many times I created separation between that which I call God and myself. It did not matter that the Sacred Scriptures  Gen. 1:27 says, “God created man in his own image,   in the image of God he created him; both male and female.” Now on the one hand I had the DNA memory hardwired to my neuro net that my race was less than human, this period of slavery which did not end until the year1830. This mass mind distortion story at the time was more believable than the truth.  The bloodshed, sweat and tears, like all other oppressed people throughout history has been a challenge to my realizing truth.  Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha had shared that the reason we teach history is so that we remember hatred has never worked…

I have had to look inside myself to with this great truth that I claimed to believe. The Truth that we are all God’s begotten. It was my own thoughts that kept me in the rat race of Shame, Blame and Guilt. I like everyone else have been given the gift of time for experience, I know this now. Those experiences are created by my choices. You heard me, I choose and so do you. The Good, The Bad and The Ugly.  Here is the best news of all. We still are the ones in control of our choices and our resulting experiences from those choices.

 

From The Point Of Light.

The Buddha said that, “once you realize your life as Buddha, you will realize so are the lives of all others.” We are all children of God.  No amount of judging  ourselves with wrong doing, denial of worthiness, or distance from Source is going to make this Truth not True.   Never can we separate our being-ness from that which created us. The only thing that steps in our way, blocks us from experiencing the gifts and power of this paternity, is our thoughts.   Remember the story of the prodigal son.

There is a song that says, “take your burdens to the Lord and leave them there…if you trust and never doubt…” ponder this.

Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha reminds us, “there is no place God is not.” Take it from me step aside and let God do what God does for your life.

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

