“Life will be as good to us as we allow life to gift us.” Pa’Ris’Ha


Was I listening with a volume turned way up to greed, anger and stupidity? In a word “Yup.” While asking questions like, who am I, “what is pain, sadness, despair, and why am I here?  I mean I asked questions as if there was not a chance in the world that I knew the answers. I could not connect the dots. You might say that the last time I knew I was connected to any thing was at birth before they cut the cord.  It can also be said that right here was the seed of my quest as a Spiritual Scientist that I have become.

Now many years and stories later, having exposed myself via Faith, Practice and Study to most of our major religions, the scientific quantum physics community and a healthy research of the non main stream sources  of belief that is available, I can see clearer now. I finally get it. There is no discontinuity between life and death, no separation between master and disciple, and no in here and out there.


Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha shares with us, “The moment you begin to entertain intellectually the responsibility of all that happens in your life, you simply begin to take away what you call disadvantages.” When I first read this I had to stop and reread, as it was a big, huge key for me to pay attention. This was a get out of victim card, in spades as they say. I mean delete all the shame, blame and guilt programs running and empty the waste basket immediately.

I literally had to start touching walls, stomping my feet, saying out loud what I see to the right and left, above and below me just to make sure I am in the present moment. There are no imbalances when I chose to come from the observer recognizing an experience that did not lead me to where I want to be. The resolving happens the moment I recognize it and have no need to repeat it.

Grandmother Pa’Ris’Ha has taught us that, “no one’s birth patterns started out with things to balance, no cause and effect.”

Question, do you really look at your newborn baby and see a sinner? Lastly, if you believe  the sins of the father falls on the child, where does your lineage start? Are you not a child of God?

“Life will be as good to us as we allow life to gift us.” Pa’Ris’Ha

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

