Every Day Is The Day Of Thanksgiving!!!!!!!!


Today as I reached out to the many that my life came in contact, my heartfelt full of joy, I had awakened anxious to be of service. Ready to share even the tiniest bit I have been given. I had asked to be a blessing in the lives of all I came in contact. I was able to witness the result of this prayer and be an instrument of the One that lives in All.  These words came up in my day.

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen. Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known. Love sometimes no need to say much.

Happy Holiday!!!!!!!!!!

“All energy is life, and life is given by the Giver That Gives All Things."

